Shaping

Exosome

Exosome

 

  • Trial Price $6800

 

What is Exosome?

Exosome is a type of extracellular vesicle that is secreted by stem cells during cultivation. It is a nano-sized, active, and special vesicle. The lipid bilayer membrane of the vesicle carries various signal factors such as nucleic acids, proteins, sugars, and lipids, which act as a medium for cell signal transmission. The main function of exosomes is to spread between cells and transfer a large amount of growth factors to the required cells, thereby enabling cell repair and tissue regeneration, promoting tissue repair and regeneration, regulating the immune system, and inhibiting inflammation1.

Exosomes contain active molecules such as proteins, nucleic acids, and lipids that are transported to the correct cells or tissues as carriers of nutrients. They regulate the function and biological behavior of cells. Studies have shown that exosomes can promote the regeneration of fibroblasts and help maintain skin elasticity. In addition, exosomes have been proven to reduce pigment deposition and plaques, reduce fine lines, improve skin firmness, improve skin texture, even skin tone, achieve anti-aging regeneration and repair.

• 100 billion cell particles

• 21,700ppm concentration

• 0.003 times pore size

• 1000 types of growth factors and protein types

 


 

Advantages of Exosomes

Exosomes have an average size of about 30-150 nm, which is in the nanometer range. They are easily absorbed and have a high degree of biological compatibility due to their double-layered lipid structure, which is structurally complete. The main function of exosomes is to transmit messages between cells. They contain growth factors, abundant proteins, miRNA (small molecule ribonucleic acid), amino acids, etc., which enable damaged and aging cells to repair and regenerate. Traditional stem cell culture is difficult to preserve. Exosomes, on the other hand, do not cause rejection in the human body and have no risk of causing cancer. Therefore, compared to stem cells, they are safer and more stable.

 


 

Protein transduction domain

Using genetic engineering technology, proteins, DNA, amino acids, peptides, PDRN (polydeoxyribonucleotide), etc. are processed from phospholipid bilayer morphology into tens of nanometer-sized particles without the help of additional dosage forms. They can penetrate and be transmitted to the skin and cells.

 

SP1-FGF1  / SP1-FGF2 

SP1-FGF1 is a protein that combines PTD and acidic fibroblast growth factor CFGF1, which is easily penetrable by the skin.

 

SP1-FGF2 is a protein that combines with basic fibroblast growth factor (FGF2). It is easily absorbed by the skin and stimulates collagen protein and ECM (extracellular matrix) synthesis in fibroblasts, helping to regenerate the dermis layer of the skin, improve skin elasticity, and play an excellent role in dermal density.

√Improves skin elasticity

√Anti-aging

 


 

Before & After

塑形微雕

Exosome 外泌体

Exosome 外泌体

 

  • 体验价 $6800

 

什么是外泌体 Exosome?

外泌体(Exosome) 是由幹细胞培养时所分泌的纳米级、活性的特殊囊泡, 是细胞外囊泡(extracellular vesicles) 的一种。 其脂质双层膜囊泡内携带核酸、蛋白质、醣类、脂质等多种讯号因子, 作为细胞信号传递的媒介。 外泌体最主要的功能是在细胞之间传播,並转移大量的生长因子给予所需细胞,从而令细胞修復及组织再生, 促进组织修復再生、调节免疫系统、抑制发炎反应。


含有 EXOSOME 外泌体成份,成份曾于 2013 年获得诺贝尔生理学医学奖。这些 30-150nm 大小的成份是运送营养的载具,将自身携带的蛋白质、核酸、脂质等活性分子运送到正确的细胞或组织,进而调控细胞的功能及生物学行爲。 研究证实,外泌体 Exosome 能促进成纤维细胞的再生,可有助皮肤的弹性维持。此外,外泌体经证实可减少色素沉淀和斑块、减少细纹、改善皮肤紧緻度等,从而改善肤质、均匀肤色,实现逆龄再生和重生修復。
 

  • 100 亿个细胞颗粒
  • 21,700ppm 浓度
  • 0.003 倍毛孔大小
  • 1000 种生长因子及蛋白质类型

 


 

 

Exosome外泌体 的三大优势

外泌体平均大小约为30-150nm,属于纳米等级,容易被吸收,也因为具备双层脂质构造,结构完整且生物相容性高。 外泌体最主要的功能是细胞之间传递讯息,内含有生长因子、丰富的蛋白质、miRNA (小分子核糖核酸)、氨基酸等,使受损及老化的细胞能修復与再生。 传统的幹细胞培养除了难以保存,外泌体不会在人体内造成排斥,更不会有致癌的风险,因此相对于幹细胞是更加安全及稳定。

 


 

PTD技术 (Protein transduction domain)

利用遗传工学技术,将蛋白质、DNA、氨基酸、肽,PDRN (多聚脱氧核苷酸) 等从磷脂质双重膜形态加工成数十纳米化尺寸,无需追加剂型帮助,可渗透並傅传递到皮肤和细胞。

 

SP1-FGF1  / SP1-FGF2 

SP1-FGF1是皮肤容易透射的PTD和酸性纤维芽细胞生长因子(FGF1)相结合的蛋白质。

 

SP1-FGF2则是和硷性纤维芽细胞生长因子(FGF2)相结合的蛋白质,对皮肤吸收很好,刺激纤维芽细胞中的胶原蛋白和ECM (细胞外基质)合成,帮助真皮层皮肤再生,提高皮肤弹性,对真皮密度发挥卓越的功效。

√改善皮肤弹性

√抗衰老

 


 

前后对比图 Before & After